skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Links DAHA board/bylaws Coach Info Tournaments

10U - Kaizen Way to Wellness

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday December 01, 2018

Mandatory Fundraiser

0

10U - Kaizen Way

0

Sunday December 09, 2018

Mandatory Fundraiser

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday December 15, 2018

TAYHA

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday December 15, 2018

TAYHA

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday December 29, 2018

10U - Kaizen Way

MQT Kiwanis

Saturday December 29, 2018

10U - Kaizen Way

MQT Kiwanis

Sunday December 30, 2018

Marinette

10U - Kaizen Way

Sunday December 30, 2018

Marinette

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday January 05, 2019

Eagle River

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday January 05, 2019

Eagle River

10U - Kaizen Way

Sunday January 06, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

Manistique

Sunday January 06, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

Manistique

Saturday January 12, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

Regional Playdowns

Sunday January 13, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

Regional Playdowns

Saturday January 19, 2019

Munising

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday January 19, 2019

Munising

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday January 26, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

Keewenaw Bay

Saturday January 26, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

Keewenaw Bay

Saturday February 02, 2019

Marquette Elks

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday February 02, 2019

Marquette Elks

10U - Kaizen Way

Friday February 08, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

District Tournament

Saturday February 09, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

District Tournament

Sunday February 10, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

District Tournament

Saturday February 16, 2019

Iron River

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday February 16, 2019

Iron River

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday February 23, 2019

Ironwood

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday February 23, 2019

Ironwood

10U - Kaizen Way

Saturday March 02, 2019

3 on 3 DAHA Spring Fling

10U - Kaizen Way

Friday March 08, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

Manistique

Saturday March 09, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

Manistique

Sunday March 10, 2019

10U - Kaizen Way

Manistique

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
T
Mandatory Fundraiser
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9 -
Mandatory Fundraiser
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
TAYHA
Mountain View Ice Arena - East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
TAYHA
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
2:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ MQT Kiwanis
8:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ MQT Kiwanis
1:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
Marinette
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
Marinette
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Eagle River
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Eagle River
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
12:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Manistique
9:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Manistique
12:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Regional Playdowns
Iron River, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Regional Playdowns
Iron River, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 19 -
Munising
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
Munising
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
2:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Keewenaw Bay
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Keewenaw Bay
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Marquette Elks
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
8:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Marquette Elks
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
11:30 AM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
@ District Tournament
Munising, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 9 -
@ District Tournament
Munising, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 10 -
@ District Tournament
Munising, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
Iron River
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
Iron River
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
Ironwood
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
Ironwood
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 2 -
3 on 3 DAHA Spring Fling
Mountain View Ice Arena, East Hughitt Street, Iron Mountain, MI, USA
TBD
Fri Mar 8 -
@ Manistique
Big Springs Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Manistique
Big Springs Tournament
TBD
Sun Mar 10 -
@ Manistique
Big Springs Tournament
TBD